© 2022 WMRA and WEMC
WMRA : More News, Less Noise WEMC: The Valley's Home for Classical Music
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Community Advisory Council

Community Advisory Council

The Community Advisory Council (or CAC) is a group of WMRA members that helps further WMRA’s mission and goals. The CAC represents WMRA in the community and offers guidance to WMRA’s Management Team, but is not involved in day-to-day operation of the station. CAC Members are chosen on their willingness to contribute time, talent and support to the station.

Members of the CAC Include:


  • Kai Degner
  • Bibb Frazier
  • Chris Jackson
  • Bob Kolvoord
  • Patrice Ludwig
  • Jill McGlaughlin
  • Eugene Stoltzfus
  • Dale Strickler
  • Janet Trettner
  • Andrea Wenger

  • Salome Baugher
  • David Bottenfield
  • David Cooper
  • Bruce Dorries
  • David W. Driver
  • Carolyn Dull
  • Henley Gabeau
  • Pam Huggins
  • Ian MacRae
  • John Whitfield

  • Dave Cole
  • Eve Watters
  • Jan and Joy Tobias
  • Jane Colony Mills
  • Larry Stopper
  • Leni Sorensen
  • Martha Weiss